Taylor Swift tour dates 2024

BY Spckerala.IN

29  jan  2023

Wednesday, Feb. 7 in Tokyo, Japan

Image credit- social media

Thursday, Feb. 8 in Tokyo, Japan

Image credit- social media

Friday, Feb. 9 in Tokyo, Japan

Image credit- social media

Saturday, Feb. 10 in Tokyo, Japan

Image credit- social media

Friday, Feb. 16 in Melbourne, Australia 

Image credit- social media

Saturday, Feb. 17 in Melbourne, Australia

Image credit- social media

Sunday, Feb. 18 in Melbourne, Australia

Image credit- social media

Friday, Feb. 23 in Sydney, Australia

Image credit- social media

Saturday, Feb. 24 in Sydney, Australia

Image credit- social media

Sunday, Feb. 25 in Sydney, Australia

Image credit- social media

Monday, Feb. 26 in Sydney, Australia

Image credit- social media

Gigi Hadid arrested with marijuana?